Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Explore the world..

  • 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Volgograd, Moscow, Russia
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Spanish(Basic)
  • toursim manager
  • 1 child
  • Last online: Yesterday, 22:36
  • ID: 1001774907
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  99%

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 44-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

I'm ambition and passionate women with such a big desires in my head, in my ideas and I feel from my heart too.. I travel around the world, it's actually my job. I organize private tours to different beautiful parts our planet. I love when people have good memories about such trips, and enjoying life.
So I believe that I make people happier! But I need someone, whom I can make happier everyday, that's why I am here 😮ops:
Ideal match description:
Intelligence is definitely the sexiest thing about a man. So I think I gave a good characteristic about my ideal match description

DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-01-26Come to me...678 x 848 1:00View
2022-01-26piece of my work478 x 848 1:29View
2022-01-26pleasure512 x 848 0:28View
2024-05-12Homebody♥️1078 x 1916 0:10View
2024-05-12Follow me1080 x 1920 0:30View
2024-05-12New2024720 x 1280 0:20View
2024-05-13Relax with me...1080 x 1920 0:14View
2024-05-13Dream!!!!720 x 1280 0:15View
2024-05-13Sea720 x 1280 0:12View