Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

I have a lot of tenderness in my heart ❤️

Love_with_Lybov
  • 48 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Lviv, Ukraine
  • English(Good), German(Basic), Italian(Intermediate)
  • Executive Director
  • 1 child
  • Last online: Yesterday, 21:39
  • ID: 1001853386
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance


Description:
❤️ I have a lot of tenderness in my heart that has accumulated over the years...

And I also have the wisdom and understanding of how to properly give all my tenderness to a man so that you are the HAPPiest!


I am a very gentle, romantic woman.... You will find in me a reliable companion in life, you will not be bored with me in conversation and in bed...

I am easy-going, I always like to do something - sports or creativity, travel...
Have you ever ridden a motorcycle with the woman you love? I have my own motorcycle!))


The only drawback is that sometimes I can be mischievous😈.....
In such cases, give me some candy!
🍭
Ideal match description:
I'm not looking for a prince on a white horse or a man with qualities that doesn't even exist on this planet...


Although I am a romantic woman, I look at love realistically... Therefore, I want to fully ACCEPT and LOVE the character traits of the man I love!


The most important thing for me is that you are the best for me!
That we have trust and support!
.....And the magic of passion.... 💋💋 💋💋

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-10-24My red lips!))736 x 1280 0:50View