Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Looking for love..

  • 41 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Manassas, VA, USA
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Good)
  • Coach Master of Sports
  • with children
  • Last online: 17 minutes ago
  • ID: 1001849044
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Widow
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

A happy woman, who would like to make life more beautiful and happier! I have a positive look at the world and people! Regardless of my life experience.
I love my work, I meet nice people and we do the best to become better and stronger. There is the passion for life in me, the feeling of being happy and protected at home.
As a woman, I am caring, attentive, devoted, and supportive to my man, do all I can to show He is the best one for me, my only one and so much needed person in my life.
Ideal match description:
The reason why I am here is my second attempt to find a man I could be a loved and loving woman with him, smiling a lot, taking care of my beloved. I wish to have someone who could give me the warmth of the soul and heart, the warmth of a hug and kind word, support, or just a look into my eyes, where I could read 'You are my only one'.
I would appreciate a deep connection when we could enjoy our talks about everything, or be silent, but our eyes would say all. Someone who would like to have an equal partnership in a family. Someone who can give his heart and accept my feelings and care with joy.
Can you see in us that our search could be successful?

DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-08-29kisses448 x 848 0:30View
2023-08-29видео1.mp41280 x 720 1:20View