Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

I think it's time to do something more than words!!

  • 41 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Munich, Kharkiv, Germany
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • marketing, design
  • with children
  • Last online: 21:49
  • ID: 1001849463
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  93%

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Love and family are what fill a woman's life with joy and meaning. I am a mature lady and I am in a perfect age for a relationship. I come from simple family with strong family values. I like to smile a lot and always find the little happiness in every day.
I enjoy dancing, drawing, reading, sewing, immersing myself in nature, exploring exhibitions, and experimenting with diverse culinary creations.
Ideal match description:
I am not interested in material things. I imagine a relationship built on trust, respect, and a mutual desire to support and uplift each other. Together, we can create a our little world of love, understanding, and unwavering companionship.
I believe in chemistry! I believe in goosebumps. I like to express myself, I like to show my feelings. I believe in cultivating moments that celebrate love and create a sense of wonder and excitement. What can be really better in the morning when you wake up from a tasty breakfast and your beloved is tender kissing your ear and wake you up.

DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-08-28My video 11060 x 1920 0:31View