Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

open minded

  • 47 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Bratislava, Slovakia
  • English(Good)
  • beauty salon
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-08-15 19:30:01
  • ID: 1001749668
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  72%

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

I am harmonic personality, open minded, friendly, intelligent, dilligent, responsible, caring, loving, empathy feeling, full of positive energy
Life values: love, health, happiness
Hobby: traveling, walking with friends, hiking, dancing, music, reading books, cooking, relaxing in the Spa. Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
Men who is loving , caring, interested in me, full of positive energy, funny, interesting, intelligent, I must have feeling I am his everything, his princess, queen of his heart and life Very Happy Very Happy

DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-04-22Look at me720 x 1280 0:15View
2021-06-01My life :)640 x 352 4:37View
2022-03-19My lovely place640 x 640 0:10View
2022-03-19After shower424 x 848 0:11View
2022-03-19Smile for you, he-he424 x 848 0:17View
2022-03-21I'm going shopping, are you with me? 424 x 848 0:09View
2022-03-21kiss you424 x 848 0:09View
2022-03-21Does this look suit me? 424 x 848 0:24View