Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

I am an optimist and I do believe in love

Irynka_malynka99
  • 23 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Cherkassy, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Good), English(Basic)
  • lawyer
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-09-25 05:41:26
  • ID: 1001809482
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 23-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner


Description:
I am an ordinary woman who is looking for my love and my beloved man. I am an optimists and I do believe that love exists and we are two parts of one heart so let's cross this distance!
Ideal match description:
He is ordinary, normal, real. He likes being kissed and hugged. He wishes to be happy in my arms! He needs a family and a beloved woman by his side.

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-07-01I'm going to work!720 x 1280 0:15View
2022-07-01 going to work 2!640 x 1138 0:15View
2022-07-01I am a vamp woman!720 x 1280 0:15View
2022-07-01I'm in a cafe !624 x 832 0:14View
2022-07-01Good morning !720 x 1280 0:32View
2022-07-01My images 2 !720 x 900 0:14View
2022-07-01I'm shooting for the store496 x 848 0:10View
2022-07-01I'm in a cafe 2!720 x 1280 0:19View
2022-07-01I sing for you!768 x 1364 0:15View
2022-07-01I like summer !1078 x 1920 0:09View
2022-07-01My images 3 !1078 x 1920 0:15View