Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Future love - found 😉🥰

Enigmatic_Elegance
  • 46 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Ternopil, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • Beautologyst
  • without children
  • Last online: 05:27
  • ID: 1001851916
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance


Description:
Hey there, digital handsome! 🌟

Online dating, right? It's like searching for a needle in a haystack while blindfolded. But I've got letters and charm, so here it goes! 💌

I'm more than just a pretty face and curvy figure. I'm into books, movies, and music. Let's chat about lyrics or plot twists! 📚🎬🎶

I'm all about heart-to-heart conversations, a great listener, and genuinely curious about you. And I don't want to tell you more as we are not really close yet) But just for the future - I love intimacy and my body is made for it! ❤️

My goal? Finding that one-of-a-kind, kind-hearted person who makes my heart skip a beat. 😇❤️

Is it an epic love-story time in our lives?
Ideal match description:
Loves and adores women who are active in intimacy and have a lot of desire to fulfill!

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-10-29My id is 1001851916720 x 1316 0:20View