Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Romantic nature without pink glasses

  • 29 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Good), Italian(Basic)
  • administrator
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-04-17 08:58:39
  • ID: 1001780664
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  93%

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

I am gentle lady with a tender heart. I have romantic nature and I like creating special atmosphere for my special man in my life. I play piano, so hope you enjoy listening it. I am calm by nature, not aggressive, not vulgar. I have a good temper. I do not wear pink glasses and try to notice more positive things around us, especially at that time. I enjoy good conversation and good sense of humor. I am easy going and always open for discovering something new.
Ideal match description:
I think that I am looking for like-minded person, the one with who we can be on one wavelength. You have a good sense of humor, funny and cheerful. Open minded and pleasant to be with. We can talk on different topics, enjoy walking around in parks, along the sea, river or just anything, just being together in each other arms. It is so much more to give and share. What would you like?

DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-11-22easy vibes1920 x 1080 0:39View