Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

I'm all in..

Dajen___
  • 31 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Milano, Сrescenzago, Italy
  • English(Good), Italian(Fluent)
  • beauty salon owner
  • without children
  • Last online: 08:15
  • ID: 1001854124
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  77%

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance


Description:
I'm a woman of depth, yearning for a love that's as passionate as a fiery tango. In my heart, I hold a burning desire for meaningful conversations, shared laughter, and a connection that sets our hearts ablaze.

But here's the twist—I'm not your ordinary beauty maven. I have a few hidden talents that might surprise you. I can out-talk anyone about the latest beauty trends, and I'm not afraid to prove it. And while my heart flutters at the sight of a fabulous handbag, I'm also a fan of what some might call "male hobbies." I'll talk your ear off about sports cars and football. So, prepare to be wowed by my knowledge or maybe even challenged to a car race—loser does the dishes!

In my world, I'm a firm believer in turning the ordinary into extraordinary. Whether it's a cozy night in, a spontaneous adventure, or just making each other laugh until our sides hurt, I'm all in🥰😸
Ideal match description:
I'm on the hunt for a partner who can match my passion for life, laughter, and adventure. My ideal match is someone who adds a spark to every moment💋

I want to meet a man who is ready to meet me and win my heart.

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-11-04Maybe a little out of place, but sincerely))800 x 1264 0:24View
2023-11-04Oops, heh heh))720 x 1280 0:18View
2023-11-07Shall we take a ride? Vroom Vroom....704 x 1254 0:23View