Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

love nature

baby_dy
  • 23 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Moscow, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), Czech(Very bad), Spanish(Very bad)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-05-22 15:50:35
  • ID: 1001793770
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  50%

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-67
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 81


Description:
I am very curious person , I love nature and often watch TV programs about wild animals! Despite the fact that many women can not tolerate fishing, I love it! I can sit for hours and watch the float until the fish bite ! I also love flowers! I love them to plant give and take as a gift , as they say a trifle, and horror as nice! Overall I very versatile person and I think
Ideal match description:
I'm sure that acquaintance can happen in any conditions, it's not so important. It is important that this acquaintance has a development and a future that will connect the two lives into one.

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-02-21i am singing720 x 900 0:15View
2022-02-21like a model)))720 x 900 0:12View