Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

LOVE SAVES THE WORLD!

__BlackBerry__
  • 27 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-09-25 16:35:09
  • ID: 1001813407
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance


Description:
I would call myself a cheerful, optimist and active girl.
It is difficult for me to resist and remain silent when a reason for a joke has formed. I think it's because I always want to see sparks in my man's eyes and a smile on his face...
So in his heart will be always light, sunny, joyful and calm if he is next to me.
Ideal match description:
I would like to find a man who appreciates his woman's desire to seduce him and touch him. Who realizes that the feeling of passion and romance in a relationship is necessary in exactly the same way as air is necessary for our body.
It seems to me that a man older than me, who has already realized that moral and family values are much more important than material wealth, will suit me.

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-08-06Tenderness... Passion.. and Decollete..464 x 848 0:14View