Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

I think that being here is already a gift 💝

  • 37 Jahre alt frau, Sternzeichen: Skorpion
  • Madrid, Spain
  • English(Gut)
  • Real estate manager
  • Ohne Kinder
  • Zuletzt Online: 2023-03-27 07:21:16
  • ID: 1001825093
  • Freunde:
 Vertrauensstufe -  100%

Private Daten und Kontaktinformationen
Persönliche Daten
Geschlecht frau
Kinder Ohne Kinder
will Kinder haben Ich sage es dir später
Körperbau Attraktiv
Familienstand Single
Ausbildung Hochschulbildung
Raucher Nein
Trinker(in) Selten
Details der Person die Sie suchen
Ich suche männlich
Ich suche nach einer Altersgruppe 45-75
Ich suche nach der Größe
Ich suche nach Körperbau
Beziehung Ehe, Beziehung, Romantik

I am a cheerful, optimistic, positive woman, with a good sense of humor. I like to make new friends, share and that the people who are with me are happy.

I am a safe and risky woman, I like to live life to the fullest, I am ambitious, I like to work hard for my interests without harming anyone, I am happy every day of my life and I do not like to complicate myself with little things, life is very beautiful and I think that being here is already a gift 💝

The main thing in life for me is my family and love, and I do hope, to meet a man, with the same values and desire to live this life in happiness.
Beschreibung eines idealen Partners(einer idealen Partnerin):
I would like to meet a kind gentleman, educated, intelligent. It is very important for me that we respect and care about each other.

DatumTitelBreite x GrößeDauerAnsicht
2022-12-06I'm already packed, I'm going out... :D1080 x 1920 0:15Ansicht
2022-12-06Morning without filters!1080 x 1920 0:10Ansicht
2022-12-06A little fooling around, why not?)1080 x 1920 0:15Ansicht
2022-12-06The fulfillment of a childhood dream...720 x 1280 0:46Ansicht
2023-01-23In the rays of a pleasant sun...))768 x 1280 0:15Ansicht