Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Hi 🤭

Your_Dessert
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), German(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-09-24 18:33:01
  • ID: 1000888961
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance


Description:
So, what do people want to know about each other on a first place? ) 🫦
I can tell so much! 💋
But I also like to hold a bit of intrigue about the most intimate things)
So those answers are in my letters)

And here I can say that I read books, watch movies and listen to different kinds of music, so to say - live a cultural life) I love sports and enjoy my fit body very much 👙 I'd love to be a good partner for my second half and I care about our exciting evenings 🥰

I love to spend time in small cafes and outdoors near water) I love interesting places and would love to go to mountains some day!

I'm curious, easy to talk to and I'm a good listener 🙂

I want to find the one and only my kind of man 😇

😚
Ideal match description:
I think you and I will figure out if we are ideal for each other 😉

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-08-24Feel me...720 x 720 0:29View
2022-08-24Love is all around1080 x 1920 0:38View