Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

LET IT BE LIKE THE FIRST LOVE AGAIN!

Sweet_like_a_MELON
  • 40 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-09-15 09:43:03
  • ID: 1001805491
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance


Description:
I followed the example of my daughter and left Ukraine. Despite the fact that I and she in different countries, we have very warm and friendly relations. My daughter decided to devote herself entirely to her studies, and she made me promise that I would devote all my energies to improving my personal life. Yes, I have such a caring daughter.

Thanks to her, maybe it sounds a little naive, I really believed that I could still truly fall in love. I still have hope that at the age of 40 this can be done as easily and naturally as it can happen at 17.

I am sure that the feeling of passion and spark in the eyes becomes even brighter with age, the main thing is just to find your human. Then all the best and beautiful that is already inside us will be able to repeatedly increase.
Ideal match description:
Sensitive, passionate, gentle and caring - this is my ideal man.
You can be tall, you can be short.
Brunette, blonde, redhead or even bald.
I don't mind the age difference either.
I am ready to accept you and give you the whole world if I feel next to you the most necessary, beloved and desired woman in the world.

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-05-27Hope my SMILE finds the KEY to your HEART1080 x 1920 0:06View
2022-07-21Your Lady in Red848 x 848 0:10View
2022-07-21SUNNY BINIKI DAY464 x 848 0:16View