Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

An artist inside:)

Sweet_Bun
  • 24 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Dnipro, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • lawyer
  • without children
  • Last online: Yesterday, 13:10
  • ID: 1001846957
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance


Description:
Despite my very responsible job I am an artist. Sometimes people wonder how I can combine both being organized, responsible and have the artists soul that longs to art.
I guess that is my kind of balance. When I paint I feel like a deep trance where there is just me and colors. I feel totally free from any opinions, I feel happy. In my childhood I was often bullied because of my weight and my curvy body, but I learnt to love myself and to accept myself. Do you have something that is like a rescue in this crazy world?
I wish I could I say I was happy in my personal life, but no, and that's why I am here. May be we can find this harmony in each other, completing each other and giving each other love, support and care)
Ideal match description:
Looking for my partner in love.
I don't know how he looks, but certainly there are some features that turn me on. Like strong arms, nice smile, open clear eyes, the way he hugs me and looks at me....but this is so abstract...you can just fall in love with a total opposite of what you've created in your mind.

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-08-08kvitka720 x 1280 0:22View
2023-09-11drawing( this is henna tattoo by the way))1280 x 720 0:32View