Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

❤️I take everything from life!❤️

Perfect_Mila
  • 24 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Rostov, Kiev, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • own store
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-09-17 06:05:03
  • ID: 1001727118
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 157


Description:
I take everything from life! I want to live to the fullest. No, this does not apply to material wealth .. I want to experience emotions to the maximum .. I want everything around to please me .. and if you love, then it must be crazy love! I want love that will be full of happiness and passion! I know how to love like that .. do I have like-minded people?!
I will tell you about me personally, if you are interested! Feel free to ask questions!
Ideal match description:
The one who knows how to love! Someone who is not afraid to love and does not hide his feelings ..
he must be wise, generous in love, affectionate .. he must be a real man - say compliments, give a hand, open the door for me .. I like it when a man is romantic and mannered.