Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Welcome to my World.

Nina_Golden
  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Rostov-on-Don, Russia
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • Manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-09-17 04:28:37
  • ID: 1001704981
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 93


Description:
I m here with just a big hope that i will find my man on this site.one of my friend recommended me this site. All i am looking for love and sweet small family. i will do anything for man. you will find me a great person.may be reading my description will not impress you. but i am sure in real life i am much better than my description. you are welcome to any kind of question you have. i will be honest to you always. write me please .
Ideal match description:
Looking for one and only my love on this site. Man who will be mine. who is in need of woman and love. who is simple and sweet. i will do anything for my man. ready to cross any life for my man.

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-06-22it is hot and hot720 x 900 0:13View
2020-06-22hot and sexy720 x 900 0:15View