Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

❤️Can I be yours?❤️

Logika
  • 29 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Minsk, Kiev, Belarus
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Basic)
  • Fitness trainer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-08-03 02:10:02
  • ID: 1001683245
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 205


Description:
I am many sided person, i can be anyone but most importantly i am always open to learn something new, and why did i came here is to answer one question. We actually live to find love? Or we only feel truly alive when we love? I want to know your opinion, about it too, please tell me!
Ideal match description:
It has to be a person full of energy an active one who doesn't want to spend all his life at home, but who wants to build a family.

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-11-29❤️I'm in bed❤️960 x 1280 0:27View
2020-11-29NO MAKE UP❤️720 x 1280 0:14View
2020-11-29I’m sexy❤️960 x 1280 0:29View
2020-11-29My work❤️352 x 480 0:20View
2020-11-29i like running720 x 1280 0:15View
2020-11-29this is how I look in a swimsuit❤️720 x 1280 0:09View