Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Life has changed 180 degrees 😔

IamDina
  • 30 años mujer, Zodiaco: Sagitario
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermedio), Ukrainian(Fluido), Russian(Fluido)
  • Business owner
  • sin hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2022-07-03 18:44:19
  • ID: 1001715684
  • Amigos:
    ...
 Nivel de confianza -  100%

Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Quizá
Altura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico
Religión Ortodoxo
Estado civil Solo
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 25-55
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance, Amistad por correspondencia
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.7
votos: 278


Descripción:
And what to say? After February 24, everything changed, and my life is no longer the same as before in the photo and video ... But only one thing remains unchanged, I am ALONE!

Now I am building my life anew and in the hope of still starting a normal relationship. Only if you want games and not relationships. Please don't disturb me..... I'm very cheerful. Before all these events, I loved traveling very much.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I recognize you by your eyes and smile ...
Your faith, growth and wealth are not important to me!
I care about your intelligence, kindness, honesty and always striving to move forward, not to sit still!
Of course, your sexuality and sense of humor will be a big bonus for me!)))
I'm not used to wasting time on games and talking about anything, so I want my man to know what he wants not only from life, but also from relationships! Wink Wink Wink

Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2022-05-23Morning can be like this720 x 1280 0:14Vista
2022-05-23My dances720 x 1280 0:14Vista
2022-05-23Let's meet? I'm Dina720 x 1280 0:14Vista