Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Verdadera pasión española!.

HOT_CARMEN
  • 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Madrid, Spain
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Model
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-05-22 16:38:29
  • ID: 1001800715
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Latino
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 53


Description:
Hi, mucho gusto! Nice to meet you. I am a single model from Spain and I love life and simple things. I learned to enjoy life and be positive in every situation.

I am a former salsa dancer. My hobbies are boxing, running, horseriding, I love sport, traveling and beach life!
I like to go to the cinema and going out with my friends😍

All I miss is true love, which I am going to find here Wink
Ideal match description:
«Cuando te enamoras no vuelves a ser la misma persona que eras antes, porque es en ese momento donde empiezas a vivir la vida de verdad», — Luis Miguel Alvarado.

My dream is to meet a man with whom I will be able to be truly alive as a new born baby! Smile

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-04-18IMG_5048.MP4592 x 848 0:32View