Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

full of energy

FAIR_Y
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), German(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-09-17 07:49:17
  • ID: 1001339680
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 781


Description:
I love to take the initiative in my hands, if I have any idea, I will certainly embody it in reality. And if I took on something, it is no retreat or folded hands, and bringing the matter to the end. I am a friendly and sociable and clever and very wise lady. I am positive and optimistic. I am generous! I am rather a giver than a taker.
Do u want a clever and smart lady? I have high education and I think that a combination of beauty and being smart is great for man. You do not have to choose either she is clever or either she is smart.
Ideal match description:
I am very interested in you and my dream now is to chat and get letter from you! Can u make my dream come true?

I search for a man who presents to me only his heart, soul, and body. I want my man to win me with his actions. The man of my dreams likes to spoil me and make me a very happy girl, he is reliable and sincere, he likes talking to me and cuddling in bed, long kisses and sentimental hugs Smile

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-10-14Lady love1280 x 720 3:00View
2017-12-1901.wmv1280 x 720 0:13View
2017-12-1902.wmv1280 x 720 0:13View