Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

I have a tour to paradise for you!

Ellen_a
  • 26 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Odesa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Tour agent
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-09-22 18:29:32
  • ID: 1001816757
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance


Description:
Positive, smily and full of energy - that is what I would say if you asked me to chose just three words. Ellen means "Sunray", thus here I am - a constant source of light and limitless love Very Happy I am always up for adventure and fun with my friends, I like riding a bicycle and exploring new places even in my native city. When I am on the bike, I feel freedom and also some kind of connection with nature.
I also dream of having my own peace with my soulmate: evening movies on weekends, delicious dinners with long talks, winter skiing and then being happy you are finally in a warm bed Very Happy, riding a bicycle together and swimming in sea when nobody can see us. That is just a small part of what I mean by "my own peace with a man I love"
Ideal match description:
I don't have any special demands to the man I look for, as love is too unpredictable, is not it?
I just want to feel like a weak and humble woman with my man. That every minute spent together we gave each other love and care.

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-09-06Playing Tennis =)464 x 848 0:22View
2022-09-06Positive vibes =)704 x 1280 0:07View
2022-09-06Warm sunrays on the beach!720 x 1280 0:14View