Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Can you do this?..

  • 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Medellin , Colombia
  • English(Good)
  • Marketing sphere
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-02-04 14:04:38
  • ID: 1001811769
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

I am very communicative and open person, it have never been hard for me to meet with new people. I have many friends, some of them are like my family and I know that we can always count on each other. In general, I think, that to be able to be a good friend and to be a good partner is a gift, that has not every person. Not everyone can really feel happiness for others's achievements, to inspire and to give support, as much as not everyone can sincerely and immensely love.

I know that I have such a gift and want to meet person, who won't be afraid to make his soul "naked" in front of me.
Ideal match description:
Open, sincere and kind person, confident in himself with huge desire to love a special woman.

DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-07-23It's so incredible!720 x 720 0:08View
2022-07-23do you like this view?;)720 x 720 0:19View
2022-07-232022-07-23 16.29.03.mov720 x 900 0:04View